Tasting Classes

Bubbles! The Sparkling Wine Class

Fri, February 18, 2022 from 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

Too much of anything is bad, but too much Champagne is just right.   -Mark Twain Honestly, who ...

Napa & Beyond

Sunday, October 3 from 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Limited Seating

The Great Wines of Northern California It’s time to explore America’s greatest wine regi...

Wine 101: Learn About Wine

Thursday, October 7 from 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

Learn About Wine If you are new to the study of wine — or simply new to the Wine School of Phi...

Artisanal Wine & Cheese Pairing

Friday, October 8 from 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

The marriage of wine & cheese is older than dirt, and a whole lot tastier! Crafting the perfect ...

Spanish Wine Academy

Thursday, October 14 from 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

Spain: It’s hands down the most exciting wine region in the world today. In this class, we serve u...

Friday Night Wine School

Friday, October 22 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

Friday, October 22 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Tickets The numbers below include tickets for this event ...

Wine 101: Learn About Wine

Thursday, December 9 from 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

If you are new to the study of wine — or simply new to the Wine School of Philadelphia —...

The Beautiful Wines

Saturday, December 11 from 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Limited Seating

This is a special class, one which was created during the darkest moments of our community and count...

Artisanal Wine & Cheese Pairing

Sunday, December 12 from 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Limited Seating

The marriage of wine & cheese is older than dirt, and a whole lot tastier! Crafting the perfect ...

French Wine

Thursday, December 16 from 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

Don’t deny yourself French wines. The lack of Bordeaux and Burgundy in your wine diet is ...

Friday Night Wine School

Friday, December 17 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Limited Seating

Friday, December 17 from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Tickets The numbers below include tickets for this event...

Wine Smarts

Saturday, December 18 from 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Limited Seating

You don’t need to be book smart to be wine smart. In this class, you’ll learn that ...
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00