Wine School of Philadelphia

Academic Courses

Wine & Beer Diploma Programs

Core Wine Education

Core Wine Courses

Full semester wine courses for the beginner and intermediate students. SOMM certification ( Level I-III) available via the National Wine School.

wine programs

Advanced Wine Courses

For the advanced student of wine. Learn from the top sommelier-professors in America. SOMM certification (Level IV and V) available via the National Wine School.

BEER 2 1 - Wine School of Philadelphia- Front Page

Beer Brewing Courses

Learn how to brew beer and craft your own recipes like a master brewer. Three levels of beer brewing courses available via the Philly Beer School.  

Upcoming Tasting Classes

Available Wine, Beer, Cocktail & Cooking Classes

Artisanal Wine & Cheese Pairing

Friday, January 26 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
4 Seat(s) Available

Italian Wine Class

Saturday, April 7 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
2 Seat(s) Available

Wine 101: Learn About Wine

Thursday, April 26 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
3 Seat(s) Available

Beer America

Friday, April 27 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
2 Seat(s) Available

Great Wine Made Simple

Thursday, May 3 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
18 Seat(s) Available

Luxury Tequila & Cocktails

Friday, May 4 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Wine 101: Learn About Wine

Thursday, May 10 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
17 Seat(s) Available

Wine and Chocolate Pairing

Sunday, May 13 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Sommelier Secrets

Thursday, May 17 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

The Whiskey & Cocktail Class

Friday, May 18 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Beef, Beer & Bourbon

Thursday, May 24 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
6 Seat(s) Available

Cooking Class with Wine Pairings

Tuesday, May 29 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
2 Seat(s) Available

Sommelier Smackdown

Wednesday, May 30 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
6 Seat(s) Available

Artisanal Wine & Cheese Pairing

Thursday, May 31 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
14 Seat(s) Available

Craft Beer and Cheese Pairing

Friday, June 1 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Italy versus France

Saturday, June 2 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Wine 101: Learn About Wine

Thursday, June 7 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Bubbles! The Sparkling Wine Class

Thursday, June 14 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
21 Seat(s) Available

Rare Rums & Exotic Cocktails

Friday, June 15 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
19 Seat(s) Available

Beer 101

Sunday, June 17 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
20 Seat(s) Available

Exotic Wines

Thursday, June 21 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Food & Wine Pairing 101

Friday, June 22 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
20 Seat(s) Available