Wine School of Philadelphia

Academic Courses

Wine & Beer Diploma Programs

Core Wine Education

Core Wine Courses

Full semester wine courses for the beginner and intermediate students. SOMM certification ( Level I-III) available via the National Wine School.

wine programs

Advanced Wine Courses

For the advanced student of wine. Learn from the top sommelier-professors in America. SOMM certification (Level IV and V) available via the National Wine School.

BEER 2 1 - Wine School of Philadelphia- Front Page

Beer Brewing Courses

Learn how to brew beer and craft your own recipes like a master brewer. Three levels of beer brewing courses available via the Philly Beer School.  

Upcoming Tasting Classes

Available Wine, Beer, Cocktail & Cooking Classes

Wine and Chocolate Pairing

Sunday, May 13 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
1 Seat(s) Available

Rare Rums & Exotic Cocktails

Friday, June 15 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
1 Seat(s) Available

Beer 101

Sunday, June 17 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
14 Seat(s) Available

Bourbon!

Friday, July 20 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
16 Seat(s) Available

Cooking Class with Wine Pairings

Monday, July 23 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
7 Seat(s) Available

Great Ciders of the World

Thursday, August 16 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Mixology: The Cocktail Creation Class

Thursday, August 30 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Wines of Portugal

Thursday, October 4 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
8 Seat(s) Available

The Natural Wines Class

Thursday, November 1 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
20 Seat(s) Available

South Africa

Thursday, November 8 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available