Wine School of Philadelphia

Academic Courses

Wine & Beer Diploma Programs

Core Wine Education

Core Wine Courses

Full semester wine courses for the beginner and intermediate students. SOMM certification ( Level I-III) available via the National Wine School.

wine programs

Advanced Wine Courses

For the advanced student of wine. Learn from the top sommelier-professors in America. SOMM certification (Level IV and V) available via the National Wine School.

BEER 2 1 - Wine School of Philadelphia- Front Page

Beer Brewing Courses

Learn how to brew beer and craft your own recipes like a master brewer. Three levels of beer brewing courses available via the Philly Beer School.  

Upcoming Tasting Classes

Available Wine, Beer, Cocktail & Cooking Classes

The Whiskey & Cocktail Class

Friday, October 19 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
5 Seat(s) Available

First Growths of the East Coast

Thursday, November 15 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
16 Seat(s) Available

World Atlas of Wine

Friday, November 16 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
10 Seat(s) Available

Imbibe! The Whiskey & Cocktail Class

Friday, November 23 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
22 Seat(s) Available

Spanish Wine Academy

Saturday, November 24 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
14 Seat(s) Available

Sommelier Smackdown

Wednesday, November 28 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
11 Seat(s) Available

New Zealand Wines

Thursday, November 29 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
5 Seat(s) Available

Bubbles! The Sparkling Wine Class

Thursday, December 6 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
4 Seat(s) Available

Exotic Wines

Tuesday, December 11 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
13 Seat(s) Available

Wine 101: Learn About Wine

Saturday, December 15 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
11 Seat(s) Available

Ultimate Champagne Class

Thursday, December 27 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
14 Seat(s) Available

September Newsletter 2018

50% OFF BOGO SALE For the rest of September, get a 50% off coupon for any class, up to $250 in value. Purchase any upcoming class or course, and the 50% off coupon code will be emailed to you immediately. This is the best sale we've ever put on in a long time, so I'd...

read more