Code showed as "used" after I requested a password reset

Closed
0
0

I was attempting to sign up for the Wine Trials class using a gift certificate. In the process of signing up I needed to reset my password. When I returned to the log in screen I received the message that the code was used already. Please help. 4 of us are attempting to take this class together and 2 of us are having trouble getting in.

Shari

  • You must to post comments
0
0

I looked at this order, and another person used this gift code today for the same class. I assume they are with your party. Their initials are C.B.

  • She works with me but we each had a certificate. The numbers shouldn’t be the same. Is there anyway you can check on your end to see what her number was and what mine was when they were purchased?

  • That would have to come from the purchaser of the gift certificates. If you know their name of the person who gave it to you, I can look it up and ask them to resend it to you.

  • Keith,
    We’re good now. The purchaser found the purchase email. She inadvertently sent us both the same code ?

    I’m registered for the class along with the rest of our group. Thank you for your help especially since it turned out to be all user error.

    Looking forward to the class!

    Shari

  • You must to post comments
0
0

Our records show you changed your password this morning. You may have triggered a security protocol, which will freeze the gc from being used temporarily. Just wait two hours prior from using it again. To be on the safe side, make sure you are logged in prior to using the code.

  • Keith, I tried what you suggested but it did not work. Please advice, I really want to get into this class with my friends.

  • You must to post comments
Showing 2 results